I have recently discovered a website that I am so excited to share with everyone! In seriously less than 10 minutes you can create a STUNNING video slideshow that looks professionally done! And the best part? It is incredibly easy AND it is completely free! Sound too good to be true? Nope! Check it out . .. .

Animoto is a site that I found that can turn your photos, video clips and favorite music into a video masterpiece. It is fast, FREE, and extremely easy! Then, when you are done you can send it via email, Facebook, Twitter and more. I seriously made mine in less than 10 minutes and my husband was SUPER impressed. He thought I spent hours! For this video I chose some of my favorite pictures from our wedding along with “our” song. Check it out:

I had so much fun making these – I couldn’t do just one! For this one, I had some pictures from a 1940’s photo shoot that my husband and I modeled for. It was such a fun memory for both of us, but one of those things that you don’t know what to do with the pictures afterwards. So I made this video:

 Ready to make your own? Here is how it works:

If you love stuff like this – check out my photomosaic post with another amazing site that takes your pictures and puts them into a memorable gift you can give your spouse!

Quick   Easy Video Slideshow in Less than 10 Minutes  - 12Quick   Easy Video Slideshow in Less than 10 Minutes  - 8Quick   Easy Video Slideshow in Less than 10 Minutes  - 32Quick   Easy Video Slideshow in Less than 10 Minutes  - 55Quick   Easy Video Slideshow in Less than 10 Minutes  - 3Quick   Easy Video Slideshow in Less than 10 Minutes  - 48